How do introverts & extroverts avoid energy drain in business?

Posted by on July 18, 2012 in Upcoming | 0 comments

How do introverts & extroverts avoid energy drain in business?

Are you an introvert or an extrovert?

It’s said that knowing and working with your “type” is the key to managing the energy required to accomplish all you need to (and keep your sanity!) in your solo-run business.

What has worked for you as an “Inny” or an “Outy” in terms of managing your energy?

How do introverts and extroverts avoid energy drain in business?

 

This is the inquiry for this episode of the Selling With Spirit Radio Hour, and we’d love to have you join us with you comments, questions & experiences.

 

Here are the details:

WHEN:  Monday, August 6, 2012 at 1 PM Pacific / 2 PM Mountain / 3 PM Central / 4 PM Eastern
LISTEN IN (AND Chat with us LIVE): http://SWSRadio.com
CALL IN (Questions & Comments Line):
503-867-8440
SKYPE IN:
SellingWithSpiritRadio

 

To help us explore the benefits of knowing and working with wherever we land on the introversion-extroversion spectrum, we’re pleased to invite back our resident spiritual psychotherapist and healer, Rachel Whalley.

Rachel Whalley, psychotherapist & healer and the creator of HealingForGoodGirls.com

 

 

*** Pre-show Tip:  You may be experiencing energy drain in your business because you think you are one “type” and you’re really another!  Be sure to mark your calender tune into the show to get strategies for working with your true strengths.

 

- – -
image credit: Some rights reserved by katrinket

 

Leave a Reply